Welcome to SXSW

I have just arrived in Austin for my first ever South By Southwest festival, and I’m very excited to be a part of the scene. Before I head off to the convention center for my first day, I thought I would post some new music I’ve been playing, Designer by Mingus Murray. Kind of a slick synthpop sound, I think it could be a really popular track.

You can listen to the full album on SoundCloud or download it for free from his website.

4/4/12: Just made a new version of Murray’s Designer adjusting the track 3.5% faster. Take a listen

Leave a Reply

